Oakland Cloud Dusters
Free Flight from the San Francisco Bay Area and Beyond


November 05, 2022 8:00 AM • Waegell Field
November 07, 2022 11:00 AM • Harry's Hofbrau in Redwood City
December 05, 2022 11:00 AM • Harry's Hofbrau in Redwood City
22 photo(s) Updated on: February 22, 2015
  • We were in the Contra Costa West room in Scott's Restaurant in Walnut Creek.
  • The food was excellent!
  • Bud Romak going through the club photo archive.
  • Bill Vanderbeek telling the attendees the story behind the figurine broken off of the David Lloyd Memorial Trophy in the recent Napa earthquake.
  • OCD Club Trophies
  • Dick Douglas running the awards ceremony.
  • NorCal champion Tim Batiuk with the Don Foote Trophy.
  • Open Rubber winner Ates Gurcan with the Stuart Bennett Trophy.
  • Lynn Price with the OCD Catapult Trophy.
  • Hand-Held Catapult winner Ben Tarcher with the Critchlow Trophy.
  • P-30 winner Ates Gurcan with the Joe Foster Trophy.
  • OCD Junior Trophy winner Nicolas Cristiani was represented by his grandfather Fred Terzian.
  • The club champion for 2014 and the winner of the Getsla Trophy was Ben Tarcher.
  • David Lloyd Memorial Trophy which is decided by club member votes was a three way tie between Fred Terzian, Truman Cross and Dick Douglas who each will get to keep it for 4 months!

In a separate ceremony, Fred Terzian delivered the OCD Junior Trophy to its rightful owner, his grandson Nicolas Cristiani. 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software